Grenzlandmusik Halbenrain
Grenzlandmusik

Halbenrain

Steirischer Blasmusikverband
Grenzlandmusik Halbenrain

Der Vorstand der Grenzlandmusik Halbenrain


Obmann Wolfgang Plaz
Obmann
Wolfgang Palz
grenzlandmusik.halbenrain@aon.at
Obmann Stv Klaus Stacher
Obmann Stv
Klaus Stacher
klaus.stacher@stmk.gv.at
Kapellmeisterin Manuela Plaz
Kapellmeisterin
Manuela Palz
manuela.palz@gmx.at
Schriftfuhrer Stv Lena Stacher
Schriftführerin
Lena Stacher
l.stacher@gmx.at
Schriftfuhrer Heidi Tschiggerl
Schriftführerin Stv
Heidi Tschiggerl
 
Kassier Karl Ruckenstuhl
Kassier
Karl Ruckenstuhl
 
Kassier Stv Moni Fritz
Kassier Stv
Monika Fritz
monika_fritz@a1.net
Archivar Josef Ruckenstuhl
Archivar
Josef Ruckenstuhl
 
ArchivarStv Marc Friedrich
Archivar Stv
Marc Friedrich
 
Jugendreferent Stv Kevin Friedrich
Zeugwart
Kevin Friedrich
kevinfriedrich87@gmail.com
ZeugwartStv Harad Tschiggerl
Zeugwart Stv
Harald Tschiggerl
 
Jugendreferent Stv Raphael Scheucher
Jugendreferent
Raphael Scheucher
raphael-scheucher@gmx.at
Schriftfuhrer Stv Lena Stacher
Jugendreferent Stv
Lena Stacher
l.stacher@gmx.at
Stabfuhrer Martin Hodl
Stabführer
Martin Hödl
 
Jugendreferent Stv Kevin Friedrich
Stabführer Stv
Kevin Friedrich
kevinfriedrich87@gmail.com
Jugendreferent Stv Raphael Scheucher
EDV Referent
Raphael Scheucher
raphael-scheucher@gmx.at
Prasident Wilhelm Fuchs
Präsident
Wilhelm Fuchs
 
Ehrenkapellmeister Johann Polzl
Ehrenkapellmeister
Johann Pölzl